X Close

UCL Research Ethics Committee


Members of the UCL Research Ethics Committee

Interim Chairs (Jan-Dec 2017)

Dr Lynn Ang
Learning and Leadership
(Institute of Education)

Professor Michael Heinrich
School of Pharmacy
(Faculty of Life Sciences)

UCL Cross Faculty Academic Members

Professor Colm O'Cinneide
(Faculty of Laws)

Dr Adrien Desjardins
Department of Medical Physics & Biomedical Engineering
(Faculty of Engineering Sciences)

Dr Caroline Fertleman
Institute of Child Health
(Faculty of Population Health Sciences)

Dr Andrew Flinn
Department of Information Studies
(Faculty of Arts and Humanities)

Dr Kirsi Kinnunen
Division of Psychiatry
(Faculty of Brain Sciences)

Professor Mike Raco
Bartlett School of Planning
(Faculty of Built Environment)

Professor Sara Randall
Department of Anthropology
(Faculty of Social and Historical Sciences)

(Faculty of Medical Sciences)

(Faculty of Mathematical and Physical Sciences)

Lay Members

The Reverend Charlotte Bradley
Dr Mary-Anne Enoch
Lady Gomersall
Ms Antonia Hinds
Dr Karim Keshwani
Ms Jennifer Leigh Mitchell
Mr James Saunders

Co-opted Member

Mr Matt Sydes
MRC Clinical Trials Unit at UCL


Page last modified on